IT HAS JUST COME TO MY ATTENTION

IT HAS JUST COME TO MY ATTENTION THAT THERE IS A JUST4CRAIG SITE ON TUMBLER. I DISAVOW ANY CONNECTION WITH THAT SITE AND CONSEQUENTLY MAY HAVE TO ADJUST/CHANGE THE NAME ON THIS SITE. I WILL POST INFORMATION WHEN I MAKE A DECISION.

About elrondsilvermaul

I never know what to say about myself. I let what I write try to speak as to who I am. I can only add, here, that I am 72, live in a nursing home, am twenty years a cancer survivor, and identify as a gay male. I intend to use this blog as storage for poems? written over the long years (and still being written). This does not preclude other uses.
This entry was posted in Over The Fence. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to IT HAS JUST COME TO MY ATTENTION

  1. Penny Duane says:

    Went on Google and searched just4craig. The first 4 or 5 came up you and then a number of sex or should that be sex-related sites came up. Not impressed except in his size. If your followers start mentioning it often enough, a change of name might be the answer. 4craigjustbecause ?? Did lead me to a couple of blogs you had made a comment on. Found didwell, a guy I wouldn’t mind knowing personally. if I was on wordpress I’d follow. There is also a just4craig on photobucket. Don’t know if that is your craig or not. Nice looking guy.

    Like

Leave a Reply

